Customer Reviews for WeatherSof®

WeatherSof®

The #1 selling glove in the world combines revolutionary performance with maximum durability along with a consistent, soft feel. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
64 of 67(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WeatherSof®
Review 1 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

My "Standard" glove -- super durable

November 13, 2014
By Nikk
Location: Somerville, MA
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: Over 100
" These gloves are durable and get the most use of any in my bag. I rotate about 5 gloves in my bag and these are used more than the others. Definitely recommend these as your "daily" glove. "
Review 2 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

WeatherSof Glove #1

September 25, 2014
By StrikerWright
Location: Utah
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
" I utilize this series of glove daily for practice.
It hold up great and is fairly comfortable.
The glove last 3 weeks with daily practice which is way better than other gloves I've used.
I highly recommend trying one out...
"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Great Everyday Practice Glove

November 27, 2013
By Professor3
Location: Washington, DC
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" What can I say, this is a great everyday practice glove. This year I went through a number of them on the driving range. They're comfortable and last for several weeks. "
Review 4 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Great!!

June 25, 2013
By Callencham
Location: Temple, TX
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
" Ever since I started playing golf five years ago I have worn this glove and it has stayed with me because of it durability and comfort. "
Review 5 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Back in Black

April 25, 2013
By doeringr23
Location: St. Paul, MN
Handicap: 26 to 30
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" I love these gloves! They are the best around at their price point, especially since you can get the 3 pack for around $25. The only problem I have is that I can never seem to find them in any other colors, specifically in black. I guess I will just have to keep looking for that one pair that has mysteriously appeared and pray it fits! "
 
My Product Recommendations
Rain Pants
5 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
XPS-1™
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Durable!

January 19, 2013
By WalkCarry
" I tried bargain gloves, and my club pro told me I'd get more uses/$ and a better grip out of Weather Soft gloves. That was perhaps 10 years ago, and I've bought nothing else since. I can't think of a better way to recommend a product than that! "
Review 7 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Great Glove

November 16, 2012
By Shawks11
Location: Pilot Mountain, NC
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" While on a golf trip to Myrtle Beach, I was convinced by a playing partner to try these gloves. I'm glad I did...for the money there is not a better glove on the market. "
Review 8 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Great glove

August 2, 2012
By ThunderUP
Location: Tulsa, OK
" This glove seems to last long and is great for sweaty hands. "
Review 9 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Great Glove

June 29, 2012
By redge3
" This is the only glove I wear. It's definitely the best glove out there for the price. "
Review 10 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

BEST GLOVE I HAVE EVER USED!

June 4, 2012
By matt6697
Location: Pontypool, South Wales
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
" Before i have used various gloves but this one tops them off! I'm normally worried about the glove getting black from grips but to be honest this glove looks great! "
 
My Product Recommendations
FJ Sport
4.9 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Excellent All Weather Glove

May 14, 2012
By parthur
Location: Massachusetts
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" I recently played a round in pretty heavy rain. I play StaSof gloves as a rule (love them). At the turn, I bought a WeatherSof glove at the pro shop because my StaSof was soaked. The feel and performance were above my expectations. I just bought 3 more WeatherSof gloves to keep on hand. Great glove! "
Review 12 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Great gloves

April 6, 2012
By Jnb94
Location: Scarsdale, NY
" Best grip I've ever had! Feel great, the cabretta leather is super soft! "
Review 13 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

WeatherSof Glove

November 21, 2011
By Dallin
Location: Arlington, TX
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I just bought a WeatherSof glove for my right hand since the weather is getting cooler. I love this glove - it fit just right on my hand and it kept my hand warm. It also helped me maintain a good grip. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Review 14 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Go to Glove

August 28, 2011
By chay4844
" Tried other gloves, but keep coming back to this one. "
Review 15 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

get a grip!

July 18, 2011
By love2golf
Location: pasadena, md
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" wow, another solid product from footjoy. i tried on many gloves, but these literally blew me away! crazy soft, and they fit like a second skin. really gives me a better feel and grip on the golf club. another major improvement to my game. footjoy products are super! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 16 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Great, Comfortable Glove

June 16, 2011
By kab012345
Location: MI
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was a GREAT purchase. This was my first experience with FJ gloves, and I must say, it is a great glove. It did not slide around when I put it on, and even when I managed to stretch it a little bit with my fingernails, it still did fit well. Plus, I enjoyed having the little ball marker accessible on the glove, instead of getting lost in my pocket which is very common.
The only four that I gave this glove was for durability, because like my other gloves, I did have to keep replacing it, but I think this is very common for golf gloves.
Overall, this is a great glove. I would purchase a couple or even three or more when I purchase their new glove, StaSof in the future. But my experience with these WeatherSof gloves makes me want to continue to use whatever technology that FJ develops! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 17 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Comfortable

January 13, 2011
By McVey
Location: Troy, MO
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" Nice glove that looks great and feels even better. Will not last as long as some more expensive gloves but absolutly gets the job done. I have been wearing them for years and love them. "
 
My Product Recommendations
Short Sleeve Rain Shirt
4.9 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 18 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Durable and long lasting glove

November 5, 2010
By Reiverman
Location: Nampa, ID
Rounds per year: 5 to 9
" Though a little loose, they still fit and feel great. They have lasted longer than my previous glove that I bought made by another company. "
Review 19 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Super fit

November 3, 2010
By Deno
Location: North Jersey
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I like the fit of this glove. Easy 3 directional tab makes for a snug fit round after round. Recommend to all.
Deno
"
 
My Product Recommendations
Junior Gloves
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
FJ Junior
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 20 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(67 reviews)

Comfortable glove

July 26, 2010
By DanielH
" Good fit, comfortable, pleasent during warm and moist weather conditons.
Great glove!
"
1 2 3 next>>