Customer Reviews for WeatherSof®

WeatherSof®

The worlds #1 glove offers golfers an advanced synthetic glove with a long-lasting difference.
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
62 of 65(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WeatherSof®
Review 1 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great Everyday Practice Glove

November 27, 2013
By Professor3
Location: Washington, DC
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"What can I say, this is a great everyday practice glove. This year I went through a number of them on the driving range. They're comfortable and last for several weeks."
Review 2 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great!!

June 25, 2013
By Callencham
Location: Temple, TX
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"Ever since I started playing golf five years ago I have worn this glove and it has stayed with me because of it durability and comfort."
Review 3 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Back in Black

April 25, 2013
By doeringr23
Location: St. Paul, MN
Handicap: 26 to 30
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"I love these gloves! They are the best around at their price point, especially since you can get the 3 pack for around $25. The only problem I have is that I can never seem to find them in any other colors, specifically in black. I guess I will just have to keep looking for that one pair that has mysteriously appeared and pray it fits!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Rain Pants
5 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
XPS-1™
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Durable!

January 19, 2013
By WalkCarry
"I tried bargain gloves, and my club pro told me I'd get more uses/$ and a better grip out of Weather Soft gloves. That was perhaps 10 years ago, and I've bought nothing else since. I can't think of a better way to recommend a product than that!"
Review 5 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great Glove

November 16, 2012
By Shawks11
Location: Pilot Mountain, NC
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"While on a golf trip to Myrtle Beach, I was convinced by a playing partner to try these gloves. I'm glad I did...for the money there is not a better glove on the market."
Review 6 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great glove

August 2, 2012
By ThunderUP
Location: Tulsa, OK
"This glove seems to last long and is great for sweaty hands."
Review 7 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great Glove

June 29, 2012
By redge3
"This is the only glove I wear. It's definitely the best glove out there for the price."
Review 8 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

BEST GLOVE I HAVE EVER USED!

June 4, 2012
By matt6697
Location: Pontypool, South Wales
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"Before i have used various gloves but this one tops them off! I'm normally worried about the glove getting black from grips but to be honest this glove looks great!"
 
My Product Recommendations
FJ Sport
4.9 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Excellent All Weather Glove

May 14, 2012
By parthur
Location: Massachusetts
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"I recently played a round in pretty heavy rain. I play StaSof gloves as a rule (love them). At the turn, I bought a WeatherSof glove at the pro shop because my StaSof was soaked. The feel and performance were above my expectations. I just bought 3 more WeatherSof gloves to keep on hand. Great glove!"
Review 10 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great gloves

April 6, 2012
By Jnb94
Location: Scarsdale, NY
"Best grip I've ever had! Feel great, the cabretta leather is super soft!"
Review 11 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

WeatherSof Glove

November 21, 2011
By Dallin
Location: Arlington, TX
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I just bought a WeatherSof glove for my right hand since the weather is getting cooler. I love this glove - it fit just right on my hand and it kept my hand warm. It also helped me maintain a good grip."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Review 12 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Go to Glove

August 28, 2011
By chay4844
"Tried other gloves, but keep coming back to this one."
Review 13 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

get a grip!

July 18, 2011
By love2golf
Location: pasadena, md
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"wow, another solid product from footjoy. i tried on many gloves, but these literally blew me away! crazy soft, and they fit like a second skin. really gives me a better feel and grip on the golf club. another major improvement to my game. footjoy products are super!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great, Comfortable Glove

June 16, 2011
By kab012345
Location: MI
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was a GREAT purchase. This was my first experience with FJ gloves, and I must say, it is a great glove. It did not slide around when I put it on, and even when I managed to stretch it a little bit with my fingernails, it still did fit well. Plus, I enjoyed having the little ball marker accessible on the glove, instead of getting lost in my pocket which is very common.
The only four that I gave this glove was for durability, because like my other gloves, I did have to keep replacing it, but I think this is very common for golf gloves.
Overall, this is a great glove. I would purchase a couple or even three or more when I purchase their new glove, StaSof in the future. But my experience with these WeatherSof gloves makes me want to continue to use whatever technology that FJ develops!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 15 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Comfortable

January 13, 2011
By McVey
Location: Troy, MO
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"Nice glove that looks great and feels even better. Will not last as long as some more expensive gloves but absolutly gets the job done. I have been wearing them for years and love them."
 
My Product Recommendations
Short Sleeve Rain Shirt
4.9 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Durable and long lasting glove

November 5, 2010
By Reiverman
Location: Nampa, ID
Rounds per year: 5 to 9
"Though a little loose, they still fit and feel great. They have lasted longer than my previous glove that I bought made by another company."
Review 17 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Super fit

November 3, 2010
By Deno
Location: North Jersey
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I like the fit of this glove. Easy 3 directional tab makes for a snug fit round after round. Recommend to all.
Deno
"
 
My Product Recommendations
Junior Gloves
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
FJ Junior
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 18 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Comfortable glove

July 26, 2010
By DanielH
"Good fit, comfortable, pleasent during warm and moist weather conditons.
Great glove!
"
Review 19 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Best Deal In The WORLD

July 22, 2010
By Chrille
"The footjoy weather sof is absolutely one of the best gloves in the world! It is extremely comfortable. You really get a great grip of the golf club. So with a good design and good performance it will help you with your golf!"
Review 20 for WeatherSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great value

July 16, 2010
By JRTiger97
Location: Alabama
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 30 to 39
"Best value on the market. Comfortable, durable and performs great."
1 2 3 next>>