Customer Reviews for StaSof®

StaSof®

Refashioned perfection! Experience StaSof, a glove that Tour players have tested and prefer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 of 71(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for StaSof®
Review 1 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Great golf glove will buy again

February 25, 2014
By Anonymous
Location: Austin, TX
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
""These gloves are amazing, durable and continue to fit great after daily use"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
FJ Sport
4.9 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Good fitting gloves

June 11, 2013
By Doug815
Location: Illinois
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"These gloves are my favorites! Always comfortable and easy to slide on and off! Always a sure grip and great feeling to the hands!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Softest and most consistant feel

November 11, 2012
By Anonymous
Location: Quincy, MA
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
"This is the softest glove I have ever had! The consistency of the leather can not be matched. Some gloves come out of the bag "crusty" and rough after a few rounds of use but not this one. I feels perfect every time from the first shot to the last."
 
My Product Recommendations
Performance Golf Pants
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Performance Half-Zip Pullovers
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
ProDry Performance Lisle Feeder Stripe
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

great glove

October 25, 2012
By RANDYWILDMAN
Location: Oregon
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: Over 100
"Love the glove. Felt great in the summer heat. look forward to using it in the fall. I never lost my grip with this glove it felt solid on shots that were easy and on more difficult shots."
Review 5 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Great Glove

August 7, 2012
By jb300
Location: Lawrenceburg, KY
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"These gloves are amazing, durable and continue to fit great after daily use. I will continue to buy them as long as they are made."
Review 6 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Dependability

June 27, 2012
By Guitarleyrod
Location: Long Island, NY
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 30 to 39
"Dependability is an odd title for a golf glove review but FootJoy has earned that with the highest quality, attention to detail, and consistent quality. You know what you're going to get every time you open the package...the Best! These are the Best for me!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Merino Tour Low Cut
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Short Sleeve Sport Windshirt
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
ProDry Performance Lisle Pencil Stripe
5 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Gloves

April 19, 2012
By Richie
Location: Balt.,MD
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 10 to 19
"these are the softest gloves around"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 8 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Great Glove!

April 11, 2012
By Pope
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"I wear this glove now after a few years of going between different gloves. Never found a glove that fit or felt like this. I will not play another round of golf without a StaSof glove they feel the way a glove should feel. I make sure to buy a lot at a time, I currently have about 8."
Review 9 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

I buy 6 at a time at the pro shop

April 10, 2012
By Noel
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: Over 100
"I buy 6, I get 6. I keep coming back and using this glove because I love the way it feels and the way it holds on to my club on a light grip. This glove is amazing!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Like being Naked

February 22, 2012
By Jerry
Location: Byfield Ma
"This glove fits so well I feel like I have a naked hand.
How can a glove that almost feels like it is not there and still have such a positive grip on the club on warm days.
"
Review 11 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Great Gloves @ a Good Price

February 13, 2012
By JCASS67
"I have been using these gloves for 4 years now and have not found anything that I like better. I switch between 2 gloves per round to keep them dry so the last longer. Keep up the good work FJ."
Review 12 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Best golf glove made in my opinion

December 3, 2011
By bmullins
Location: Charlottesville,VA
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"I have been using the Sta Soft for years and in my opinion it is the best glove on the market. When looking for a glove Im looking for a glove that can hold up for over 10 rounds and in some other brands you can forget it but with the Sta Softs I have never had a problem only getting a few rounds out of them. Best glove out there."
Review 13 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Great golf glove

November 17, 2011
By Andrew
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"This glove is extremely comfortable as well as durable. Highly recommended!"
Review 14 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Sta Soft Glove

November 5, 2011
By shorty01
Location: Va Beach, Va
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"I have been using this gloves since the mid 90:s. I have tried other gloves but always come back to the FJ. Its a great glove.."
Review 15 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

STASOF

November 2, 2011
By wvwcgolf1872
Location: Binhghamton, NY
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"the only golf i can find to stay tacky for a few weeks after playing everyday or practicing all week. i play college golf and always use this glove because even though i plan and practice all the time they last and don't get hard and slick and are very hard to rip. Great glove!!!!!"
Review 16 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Excellent

October 10, 2011
By Henri
Location: Miami
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"I used my new StaSoft for the first time this last round. I felt more comfortable and more secure with all my clubs."
Review 17 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

The best love I have ever used!

July 29, 2011
By SMC19
Location: Fremont, NE
Handicap: 21 to 25
Rounds per year: 30 to 39
"Nothing beats this glove. It helps support my game in all conditions and makes me feel like I have complete control over my clubs. I would recommend this glove to any golfer, amateur or professional."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 18 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Best Gloves on the Market

May 17, 2011
By zsewill
Location: Conroe, TX
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"Most durable gloves out there! I can get at least 30 rounds out of one glove when paired with my genuine leather golf grips."
Review 19 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

#1 Glove in Golf

March 3, 2011
By dstew
Location: Charlotte, NC
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"I have always been a golfer who always wanted the newest products every season, but this is one product I will never change. This glove is perfect! soft, durable, and it looks great!"
Review 20 for StaSof®
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(71 reviews)

Will never use another glove

February 27, 2011
By Golftitleist515
Location: Baton Rouge, La
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"This glove is well worth its price, last for many rounds."
1 2 3 4 next>>