Customer Reviews for Performance Golf Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FootJoy.

Performance Golf Pants

FJ performance golf pants ensure a comfortable fit, superior movement, and breathability...
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Performance Golf Pants
Review 1 for Performance Golf Pants
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)

Very Comfortable and stylish

February 26, 2014
By yopper
Location: Canada
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"Pants fit well and are comfortable in all conditions -- look sharp on and off the course. And are easy care -- limited wrinkles -- can be worn right out of the dryer. Love these pants"
Review 2 for Performance Golf Pants
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)

First Pair of FJ Pants

October 25, 2013
By TexasGolfLover
Location: Dallas, TX
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"This is the first pair of FJ pants I have purchased and I was very impressed. They are very comfortable and have a relatively slim fit to them and a up to date look. The combination fabric with the spandex fits very comfortably and moves easily with you."
Review 3 for Performance Golf Pants
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)

Fantastic Pants

October 24, 2013
By f1fan
"I recently was able to get two pairs at a local golf shop. They are great pants.
Easy to iron, very comfortable, and fit excellently. The inseam seems longer than measured, which is great for me, since I'm very tall and finding long enough pants is a challenge. I'd recommend trying them on before buying to make sure the inseam isn't too long for you.
They look great and wear them off the course regularly as well. Now if only I could find them more easily and in more colors, I'd be very happy."
Review 4 for Performance Golf Pants
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)

Every Time, Every Weather to wear pants

August 11, 2013
By CharlieWeston
Location: Miami, Florida
Handicap: 21 to 25
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"Very comfortable pant. It´s little heavier texture gives me some protection at windy and cool days.
Good to play at any season.
"
Review 5 for Performance Golf Pants
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)

In a word, quality

February 19, 2013
By Tarheel
Location: Foothill Ranch, California
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"The Performance pants and shorts deliver in all conditions. They offer just the right amount of warmth in cool conditions, but are perfect for warmer days. These are top of the line fit, feel, and finish.
I even wear these when I travel, as they do not wrinkle under even the most extreme conditions."
Review 6 for Performance Golf Pants
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)

Performance Golf Pants

February 16, 2013
By BostonBuzza
Location: Norton MA, just off the 6th tee of TPC Boston
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The pants fit just as they should. They are comfortable and look sharp. I will be ordering additional colors over the next month."
Review 7 for Performance Golf Pants
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)

Comfortable and Lightweight

December 3, 2012
By RedHusky
Location: Quincy, MA
"These pants are perfect for any season. They are lightweight and comfortable."
Review 8 for Performance Golf Pants
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(8 reviews)

Great Pants

September 8, 2012
By UFGator
Location: Naples, FL
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"Best performance golf pants I have worn. Very comfortable and cool."
 
My Product Recommendations
ProDry Performance Lisle Pencil Stripe
5 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.