Customer Reviews for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FootJoy.

ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent

The ProDry Lisle Golf Shirt is constructed with double-stitched seams along with an Anti-Microbial finish.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Review 1 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

Great Golf Shirt

November 27, 2013
By Professor3
Location: Washington, DC
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"Foot Joy is known for its quality and attention to detail. Their products are comfortable, classic, and you can always depend on them to perform just the way they're supposed to perform.
I have quite a few FJ shirts. Some large and some medium. The medium fit well in the body but the sleeves seem to be the same size as the sleeves in the large. Anyway, they're awesome."
Review 2 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

Can't go wrong!

April 25, 2013
By Anonymous
Location: Savannah, GA
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"The most comfortable shirt I've ever worn golfing. I've had several compliments on the looks of the shirt"
Review 3 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

Pro Dry Lisle Shirts

March 13, 2013
By eagle3
Location: Fairfax, Iowa
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: Over 100
"Without a doubt, one of the best shirts I have ever owned and now have 3. They are everything that is advertized."
Review 4 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

February 19, 2013
By Tarheel
Location: Foothill Ranch, California
"I have over 30 FJ shirts and love them all. Cool, comfortable, and wear like crazy."
Review 5 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

The Closet is Changing!

February 6, 2013
By Anonymous
Location: Clearfield Utah
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"There comes a time when only the best will do. All other golf shirts have been trashed and donated....FootJoy will be the only Golf Apparel allowed in the closet. Yes, it's that good."
Review 6 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

FJ ProDry - Great Shirt

December 27, 2012
By Anonymous
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shirts are fantastic - fit well and look great - good for warm weather and can be worn with long sleeve mocks comfortably"
Review 7 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

Great Polo

November 29, 2012
By Anonymous
"I have begun to replace all of my golf polos with Footjoy. This shirt is simply amazing. I like this shirt because I feel that my swing is completely unrestricted while wearing it."
Review 8 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

Got it - Love It

November 3, 2012
By parthur
Location: Massachusetts
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"Finally got this shirt and I love it. It fits perfect and feels great. Love the stripes in the collar. Purchased the white shirt. Looks awesome on its own and great under any sweater or vest. Just have to get more colors."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

Fantastic Shirt

September 26, 2012
By Anonymous
Location: Malone, NY
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 10 to 19
"Silky-smooth shirt; great style and AMAZING collar...really love the stripes on the self-collar."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

FJ Solid Lisle Shirt

August 13, 2012
By BostonBuzza
Location: Norton MA, just off the 6th tee of TPC
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great Shirt, very comfortable and certainly one of my most appealing shirts.
I was lucky to get a limited Vokey release, including the tour patch and FJ logo on the collar.
This shirts breathes very well and is built to last."
Review 11 for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)

What Heat

July 22, 2012
By tchristn
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"In the last few months, we have been averaging mid 90's and this shirt makes me play my best without having to worry about the sweat staying with me!
Well done FJ."
Ratings-Only Reviews for ProDry Performance Lisle Solid with Stripe Accent
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)