Customer Reviews for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FootJoy.

ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts

The ProDry Lisle Golf Shirt is the ultimate high-tech performance garment to wear on the course. 
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Review 1 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Best Shirt in the Market

February 13, 2013
By Anonymous
Location: Clearfield Utah
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"These are wonderful shirts that play well in any climate. They work well in the warm and muggy climates we play in."
Review 2 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

ProDry Performance Lisle Shirt

April 9, 2012
By JoeGolfer
Location: Chicago, IL
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
"ProDry Performance Lisle Shirt.
Excellent shirt.
The fit is perfect for me, so no surprises there. And very stylish-looking.
The material is very thin and comfortable, so it is great for hot weather.
Keeps you much cooler than a cotton shirt would.
"
 
My Product Recommendations
ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
5 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Best Performance Shirt

February 27, 2012
By TJAIII
Location: Illinois
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 30 to 39
"This shirt is well designed and comfortable. It wears well and does not restrict-At All..."
 
My Product Recommendations
Golf Mock
4.9 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
Sport Windshirt
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
5 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Excellent shirt, extremely comfortable!

January 18, 2012
By Andrew
Location: Mississippi
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"This shirt is very comfortable and is a perfect fit. I like that it is very lightweight and helps to keep you cool in warmer weather. It also allows you to easily move, as it doesn't hinder you during your swing which is very important in a golf shirt. I would highly recommend this shirt to any golfer."
Review 5 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Performance meets style

October 6, 2011
By Justinu3
Location: Clive, IA
"The fit of this shirt is great. The material is cool and stretches. Allows for full swing and movement.
Best if all it looks great on and off course!"
Review 6 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Pro Dry Lisle

October 6, 2011
By Tyler
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 30 to 39
"Very comfortable shirt. May run a little on the large side, but it wasn't an issue for me. I plan on ordering a few more in various colors."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 7 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Great shirt

September 20, 2011
By golferdrmjr
Location: San Diego
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"This is a VERY nice shirt. I love that it is very stretchable, there is no binding at all. It is extremely comfortable in warm or hot weather. It washes well and dries quickly with no ironing needed."
Review 8 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Superb Warm Weather Shirt

August 11, 2011
By Anonymous
Location: Spring, TX
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Picked up the yellow with white stripe performance lisle shirt at my club recently. Outstanding shirt! The sizes run large, though, so try on before you buy. I normally wear a large, but the medium fits like most other large shirts."
Review 9 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Don't Get Me Started

July 28, 2011
By Anonymous
Location: North Huntingdon, PA
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"Please do not get me started on these shirts. I play multiple rounds of golf per week and almost refuse to wear any shirt other than this. It's stretchable, breathable, and light. The fabric will move with you and I have finally found a shirt that doesn't feel like it's restricting me."
Review 10 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Lightest feeling golf shirt

July 10, 2011
By ToddL
Location: Massachusetts
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
"This is by far the lightest feeling golf shirt that I have ever used. The material is cool and comfortable. Would highly recommend wearing on or off the course."
Review 11 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Great FJ shirt

April 6, 2011
By memphisunited
Location: Memphis, TN
"This was the first FJ shirt that I have ever had. I am very satisfied with the comfort and style of the shirt. I would recommend these to anyone."
Review 12 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

This polo looks great.

September 19, 2010
By Anonymous
Location: CA
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: Over 100
"This is probably one of the most stylish golf polo's that I have ever seen. Great for on and off of the course. My golf pro is wearing one everyday."
Review 13 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Great Shirt!

August 15, 2010
By Anonymous
Location: Plymouth, MA
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 10 to 19
"I am very happy with this shirt. I wore it during a hot, humid round and it performed great and it really helped me to stay cool. Breathability was good and very comfortable. Washes well and didn't need to iron."
Review 14 for ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(14 reviews)

Must have product

June 9, 2010
By RKEL
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
"Terrific new shirt. Looks like mercerized cotton, yet offers tremendous performance. Washes extremely well --- and no need for extensive ironing like most cotton shirts! A must have item for warm playing conditions."