Customer Reviews for ProDry Low Cut

ProDry Low Cut

The ProDry low cut socks are constructed with a soft cushioning to provide extreme comfort. 
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProDry Low Cut
Review 1 for ProDry Low Cut
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)

The PERFECT Low Cut Sock

February 11, 2013
By Anonymous
Location: Clearfield Utah
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"This is by far the best low cut golf sock on the market. It's comfortable, and most of all, it does not slip down during the round. The feet stay cool through the entire day as well."
Review 2 for ProDry Low Cut
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)

ProDry Socks

January 19, 2012
By Dallin
Location: Arlington, TX
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These socks are great! I love the double-layer reinforced heel and fully cushioned sole. Walking a round of 18 holes is actually enjoyable with these socks."
Review 3 for ProDry Low Cut
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)

Great socks

October 15, 2011
By golferdrmjr
Location: San Diego
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"These are really great socks. The materials the socks are made of work very well at wicking the moisture away from your foot. The padding is in all the right places also.I highly recommend these socks. You'll love them."
Review 4 for ProDry Low Cut
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)

Super Socks!

March 7, 2010
By dvdsky83
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"The most comfortable low cuts I've ever put on! Your feet will thank you!"
Review 5 for ProDry Low Cut
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)

Comfort, Comfort, Comfort

November 18, 2009
By kdealer
Location: Atlanta, GA
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 30 to 39
"Great socks! What else can you say, these are comfortable, durable and actually they feel so good you forget you're wearing them until your round is over and you realize how great they performed. Will be looking forward to purchasing many more pairs."
Review 6 for ProDry Low Cut
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)

Extreme-ly Comfortable!

November 4, 2009
By CoachPete
Location: Boston
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"Very comfortable. No seams to cause any pressure spots. They don't fall down into my shoes either!"
Review 7 for ProDry Low Cut
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)

The second best sock I've found.

September 12, 2009
By Welch222
Location: Dublin, OH
"And I say that as a complement! ProDry Extreme is a great overall sock, second only to FJ's TechSof in my opinion. The PDE is a very soft, comfortable sock that really does keep moisture off of the feet. The only reason that the TechSof is a notch above for me, is that I play in very hot, humid conditions regularly - the PDE is a little thicker and therefor a little warmer than the TechSof, but I'm still stocking up on PDE for the cooler golf months ahead this fall!"
Review 8 for ProDry Low Cut
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)

Very comfortable

August 31, 2009
By drewb
Location: Boston, Ma
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"these socks are not thin but they stay very dry and are very soft"
Review 9 for ProDry Low Cut
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)

The best sock in the business

July 1, 2009
By Alvin
Location: Gainesville, FL
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 10 to 19
"ProDry Extreme socks are simply the best sock out there. I have a drawer full of them and cannot go back to cotton. It's an other-worldly comfort experience wearing them. They are comfortable, keep your feet dry, wick away moisture (that's not a myth -- they really do) and hold up great over time through many many wears and washes. My entire family is hooked on them now, too. Every year they want ProDrys in their Christmas stockings! The PDE crew and lowcuts are my favorite cuts. FootJoy markets these as golf socks, but they are so much more versatile. I work, go to the gym, wear them recreationally...when I'm not in sandals, I'm in ProDry socks.
Treat yourself to a pair and you will gradually eliminate every cotton sock in your drawer. Try them out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for ProDry Low Cut
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(10 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(10 reviews)