Customer Reviews for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FootJoy.

ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt

The ProDry Pique Golf Shirt is the ultimate high-tech performance garment to wear on the course...
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Review 1 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Quite Comfy

September 18, 2009
By Tarheel
Location: St Joseph, Michigan
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love the fabric (feel and finish) that FJ uses. It is comfortable in any conditions, including very hot days.
I do wish that the body was a bit longer, because the box style cut tends to be a bit short.
"
Review 2 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Excellent Shirt

March 12, 2014
By Anonymous
Location: Madison, Mississippi
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"One of my many FJ shirts. I have the solid White in this Style. I can wear this to work as well as on the course."
Review 3 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Almost perfect

June 17, 2013
By Anonymous
Location: chicago, IL
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 30 to 39
"Loved the material, comfort and boldness of the color. Keeps me dry on the course, and holds up well in the wash without any fading. My favorite golf shirt by far. My ONLY critique is that the sleeves are a bit too long and the shirt is a bit baggy. I feel it can look a bit sloppy. AN atheletic fit line of shirts would be IDEAL!"
Review 4 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Only shirts I wear

February 14, 2013
By Anonymous
Location: Quincy, MA
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
"Literally the only shirts I will wear. FJ makes the best. These are lightweight and fit perfectly."
 
My Product Recommendations
Performance Golf Shorts
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Best solid shirt made

January 12, 2013
By Anonymous
Location: Orange, TX
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"Best solid shirt on the market. Throwing out all other brands in my closet. FJ offers shoe colors to match all shirts and titleist has hats to match them as well."
Review 6 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

FJ Short Sleeve Shirt

November 19, 2012
By Indianolaburns
Location: Brandon, MS
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"Finally a shirt that fits a bigger guy!!! Well Done Sirs!!!!"
Review 7 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Great Shirt

August 14, 2012
By Farleyt
Location: Georgia
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"Great for those hot and humid Georgia days. Holds up great to washing."
Review 8 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Another great shirt

January 2, 2012
By memphisunited
Location: Memphis, TN
"I have used the FJ lisle shirt in the past. This shirt is a totally different in feel and cut, but is still a wonderful product. It's cut a bit bigger and roomier than the lisle, but performs great."
Review 9 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Great shirt, Runs Big!!!

February 10, 2010
By stolley
Location: Athens, GA
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"A great golf shirt. You just HAVE to get the right size. I usually wear a large and definitely need a medium and maybe could get by with a small! I don't really like wearing my shirt now because it's so big but it is definitely a great shirt."
Review 10 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Awesome Shirt!

January 13, 2010
By kdealer
Location: Atlanta, GA
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
"I just bought 3 of these and they are awesome! Quality from top to bottom. Can't wait to get a few more for the spring wardrobe."
Review 11 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

excellent comfort

January 9, 2010
By Spence23
"this shirt is extremely comfortable, in very warm comditions it still keeps you cool due to the breathable material, excellent shirt"
Review 12 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Elegance is part of our sport.

January 9, 2010
By MarioCrisci
Location: Argentina
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"El golf es un deporte de elite realmente elegante que se juega en lugares muy elegantes. Los golfistas debemos estar siempre vestidos de manera muy elegante."
Review 13 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Pro dry shirts

November 18, 2009
By stonecold
"I am a t-shirt kind of a guy but these shirts are so comfortable I would wear them anywhere. I got a black shirt and in the middle of the summer when it's 100 deg I still can wear it. Absolutely love foot joy products best out there."
Review 14 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Great Overall Shirt

September 12, 2009
By Welch222
Location: Dublin, OH
"The FJ ProDry shirt is great. I just grabbed one a few days ago while on vacation in steamy Myrtle Beach. Played in this shirt the following day and it's one of the coolest shirts I own. Never felt overly hot - air just moves right through these shirts. Will have to pick up a couple more!"
Review 15 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Great shirt

September 11, 2009
By jas904
Location: Fresno, CA
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"I use them on our 100+ days. Great performance shirt"
Review 16 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Comfortable performance

August 20, 2009
By EMKelly
Location: Lincoln, NE
"Works great on hot days and keeps you cool. The material is very comfortable and does not stretch out while you wear it like most comparable products."
Review 17 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

Great Shirts

August 13, 2009
By 19hole
Location: New England
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"If you play in hot, humid conditions these shirts are for you. They breath very well and never get sweat soaked."
Review 18 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24 reviews)

ProDry Pique

August 10, 2009
By jkaydenii
Location: Kingston, NY
Handicap: 21 to 25
Rounds per year: 30 to 39
"The ProDry shirt is very comfortable. I wore it whole golfing in Myrtle Beach. It was hot and humid and the shirt kept me nice and cool. It didn't stick to my skin or hamper my swing in anyway. This is one of the most comfortable golf shirts I own. I highly recommend it to anyone who golfs."
Review 19 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

One of the Best Shirts I own.

August 4, 2009
By banditboy11
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: Over 100
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I live in Florida and playing here at 95 Degrees and Humidty in the High 70s., you sweat alot. This shirt keeps you cool and comfortable. At the end of a round of golf you don't look like a drenched rat. This shirt keeps you cool and looking good."
Review 20 for ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24 reviews)

ProDry Shirt

August 3, 2009
By Chris
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"Superb shirt. Highly recommend especially in hot humid weather. Shirt keeps you cool and dry."
1 2 next>>