Customer Reviews for FJ SuperLites CT™

FJ SuperLites CT™

FJ SuperLites CT golf shoes deliver a performance ultralight feel with sporty appeal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.831 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
63 of 65(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FJ SuperLites CT™
Review 1 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Holy comfort Batman!

March 23, 2015
By 
Location: Manhattan, KS
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
" I was reluctant to purchase my Superlites because I love my Project M shoes so much. After trying them on and convincing myself they were worth it, I got them. After playing a couple rounds with them, they are the most comfortable shoe I have ever golfed in. I like a shoe that is stable and flexible, and that's a tough combination to find. This shoe provides both. I would limit use off the course. I like to wear shoes to and from the course so I don't have two pair of shoes to carry around. I did notice some wear on the spikes after a few times through the parking lot. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Best shoes EVER!!!!

August 15, 2014
By 
Location: Green Bay, WI
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
" I have been wearing style 56732 (the white superlites) for about as long as Foot-Joy has made them. While I wear a "normal size" my feet need the absolute right shoes or it is blister city. I play almost every day in season, and almost always walk. About half the time I play (and walk) 27. These shoes not only hold up, but at the end of 27, I usually feel like I could keep going! Not bad for a 63 year old.
I have gone thru probably 10 pairs of these over the years. A pair will generally last walking 100 - 110 rounds of 18. The only issue is I do have to replace the cleats every 40 rounds or so (they wear down).
If Foot-Joy ever decides to discontinue these I hope they let me know so I can buy out their inventory of my size! "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Comfortable & light

July 25, 2014
By 
Location: Attleboro Ma,
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
" This is a great shoe for walking. Light weight and comfortable. I would like to see them attach the tongue to the sides of the shoe to prevent it from moving off the the side. this happens on my left side because of my swing. Other than that its a great shoe! "
Review 4 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Very comfortable

July 1, 2014
By 
Location: Appleton, WI
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
" This has got to be the most comfortable pair of Footjoys that I have ever worn. I thought the previous pairs of shoes were comfortable, but these are almost like wearing slippers on the golf course. These are probably the 5th pair of Footjoys I have worn. If they last as long as my previous pairs, I will not be surprised. "
Review 5 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great Traditional Golf shoe

January 28, 2014
By 
Location: State College, Pa
Handicap: 21 to 25
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
" Just purchased my second pair of FootJoy Traditional Golf shoes, Model # 58004., at Toftrees Golf Club, state College, Pa. My first pair was purchased over 10 years ago. With proper care and maintenance they lasted a long time and are still in use. Purchased second pair to update the SoftSpike cleat assembly system. Shoes are really confortable and as you can see with proper care last a long time. Will use the original pair for wet weather. "
Review 6 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Don't discontinue this style

November 23, 2013
By 
Location: Las Vegas Nevada
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: Over 100
" For some years now I have used FJ's 56732 model shoes. I normally purchase two at a time one of which I use for golf the other, because they're so comfortable, I remove the spikes and use them for everyday use ... FJ don't discontinue this style, it's a great shoe. "
Review 7 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Best Golf Shoes Ever

August 3, 2013
By 
Location: Palm Desert CA
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" These are just the best ever. I've played a couple dozen rounds in these and I love them. Extremely comfortable, great support, no pain. And they look good too. What's not to like? "
Review 8 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Best golf shoes

July 7, 2013
By 
" All golf shoes I've ever worn have hurt my feet by the end of the round. These superlights are fantastic.I golfed five days in a row and never had any foot pain Most comfortable shoes I've worn. The wide width is great. Can't believe I suffered thru all these years. Much more enjoyable now. "
Review 9 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great comfort

June 6, 2013
By 
Location: Barnegat, NJ
Handicap: 26 to 30
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" These shoes are the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever played in. They give excellent stability and support for the game. I feel great after a round with these new "Superlites". They are the best golf shoes I have ever worn. "
Review 10 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great golf shoe

June 5, 2013
By 
" I have used FJ golf shoes for a long time. Just received these and they are reall comfortalbe. Great looking shoe too. "
Review 11 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Perfect

February 14, 2013
By 
Location: Quincy, MA
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
" I have an older style of these but I still love them. I was looking for a light shoe since I don't like that "heavy feel" and I found them in these! Almost don't even know you are wearing them. "
Review 12 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Good shoes

April 9, 2012
By 
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" If you want light classic shoes at a cheaper price these are great. "
Review 13 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Excellent Golf Shoes

September 24, 2011
By 
Location: York, PA
Handicap: 26 to 30
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" I purchased a pair of FJ Superlites a few weeks ago. I have been playing golf for 15 years. They are the best golf shoes I have every purchased. They are so light and comfortable that I forget I have them on. They are very durable and fashionable. I highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 14 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

footjoy for golf comfort

July 18, 2011
By 
Location: pasadena, md
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" well, i finally found a shoe in my size, and i'm glad they were footjoys! comfortable and stylish, they really helped my game. i couldn't believe the difference golf shoes made while playing. now i'm stationary in my stance and can concentrate on my golf swing. no slips. thanks, footjoy! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Review 15 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Durability Plus

May 4, 2011
By 
Location: Frackville,Pa
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 30 to 39
" I recently went on a golf vacation to myrtle beach Sc. I couldn't believe it when i discovered that i left my Dry Joys in Pennsylvania!! Fortunately i had my "back-up" pair in my vehicle. Although they are over 4 years old and had NO shoe trees in them, they fit like a glove and were still waterproof! I guess they are called foot "JOY" for a reason. WILL NEVER BUY ANYTHING ELSE!!!! THANKS "
Review 16 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Great Golf Shoe

February 15, 2011
By 
Location: Fort Mill, SC
Handicap: 21 to 25
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
" I wanted more of a traditional looking shoe so I went with the superlites. These shoes are more comfortable then my everyday new balances. Exactly what I was looking for. I had a pair of mid-range nike's before and had sore feet after a round. Not with these babies. Great golf shoe! "
Review 17 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)

great shoe

January 29, 2011
By 
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
" i got this shoe because my feet are still growing and i really don't want to spend $200 on a pair that will last one season. this shoe works great and is very comfortably. footjoy is the best shoe in golf!!! "
Review 18 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

BUY SUPERLITES!

January 23, 2011
By 
Location: Massachusetts
Handicap: 6 to 10
" These shoes look and feel phenomenal. PROS: Provide sure footing throughout the swing, and make you look like a pro. Provide excellent traction from all lies. CONS: toe leather does crease and become overly-flexible though. white molded spikes on soles wear away. "
Review 19 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

Well Grounded with SuperLites

January 20, 2011
By 
" I don't know how these new SuperLites will be in the long run, but I can tell you they are great for Comfort right out of the box, and I really think that the lower to the ground design, that has the heel lower, not only feels good it seems to improve stability and I feel like I can hit the ball more solidly and consistantly. Don't know if all the credit should go to the new FJ's, but I have not changed anything else, give 'em a shot. "
Review 20 for FJ SuperLites CT™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(65 reviews)

These shoes look great!

September 19, 2010
By 
Location: CA
Handicap: 11 to 15
Rounds per year: Over 100
" These shoes have always looked great to me. The spikes are sharp and grippy too. "
 
My Product Recommendations
ProDry® Performance Lisle Shirts
5 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 2 3 4 next>>