Customer Reviews for LoPro Collection™

LoPro Collection™

FootJoy LoPro golf shoes are a perfect modern blend of performance and fashion. These sporty styles are a must have.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LoPro Collection™
Review 1 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

Best purchase ever!

November 24, 2012
By Anonymous
Location: Clearwater, Fl
Handicap: 26 to 30
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"First impression: Wow, cute shoes!
Second impression: the most confortable pair of golf shoes I have ever bought!
"
Review 2 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

Love this shoe!

January 13, 2011
By Blingo
Location: Valencia, CA
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: Over 100
"Very comfortable especially since I have a bunion and need the wider toe area. The only golf shoe I have found with a 8.5 wide. I bejeweled these shoes and get so many comments on the snakeskin with Swaroski crystals! I currently own three different pairs of this collection. With other golf shoes I have had to wear bunion pads but not with these!"
Review 3 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

Best Shoe Rain or Shine

August 12, 2010
By Anonymous
Location: KS, MO, OH
Handicap: 26 to 30
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"I've played MyJoys-LoPro since 7/09 and
in rain or shine the pair is sure footed, durable and admired by golfers I played within several mid-western states. I like them a little more than other shoes because I designed them including US Flag on the heel. Sometimes I trade them off with Dry Joys - several years older and still playable. Either a dry or damp cloth cleans them up.
"
Review 4 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

comfort on the first round

June 16, 2010
By dorothy
Location: Florida
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: Over 100
"Your company is excellent. My former pair of footjoys had some issues (the sole was separating from the shoe), and you replaced them with this new model. They are stylish and were comfortable for 18 holes, right out of the box. I will recommend your product to all who will listen. Thanks for standing up for your product."
Review 5 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

Glad I purchased these golf shoes

April 23, 2010
By chickie
"I wore them for the first time today for 18 holes of golf and my feet felt great the whole time. Had some wet conditions and my feet stayed dry. Usually my feet hurt after 18 holes but I feel energized and am very pleased with this shoe"
Review 6 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

Comfortable shoe for daughter

April 15, 2010
By lefty
"purchased these for my daughter (junior golfer )and she said they were very comfortable to walk in..also, commented that they gave her good footing during her swing"
Review 7 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

Best Shoe Ever

February 20, 2010
By cfellows
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"I love LoPros. I have several pairs both spiked and non-spiked and they are like slippers yet very supportive."
Review 8 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

BEST SHOE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

December 7, 2009
By JustDi
Location: Paso Robles, CA
Handicap: 41 and over
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"After trying 4-5 different golf shoes, my sister told me I should try FootJoys. That was one of the BEST decisions I made. It is the MOST COMFORTABLE shoe ever. I will never buy another brand of golf shoes. I have only been playing for three years now, but FOOTJOYS are the BEST!!"
Review 9 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

Why I love these shoes

November 18, 2009
By auriel
Location: Alabama
Handicap: 26 to 30
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"Recently I had to purchase some new golf shoes. I went to 2 different stores as nothing was comfortable and I was not about to have my feet hurt anymore. I then tried on the FootJoy LoPro and immediately kinew these were the ones. They felt wonderful. They have even beat my expectations and for the price & comfort cannot be beat."
Review 10 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

Only shoe I will ever wear again

November 17, 2009
By CharliesAngel
Location: Sharpsburg, GA
Handicap: 16 to 20
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"In the last twenty years, I have owned many shoes from every brand on the market. I tried the Footjoy LoPro last year and it surpassed all expectations. I bought four more pair and gave away all of my other golf shoes. I even took one pair and put in "street spikes" and wear them in place of sneakers. I can't imagine playing golf again in any other shoe."
Review 11 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(16 reviews)

FootJoys Forever

November 17, 2009
By golfdiva
"I have tried other brands, but the FootJoy LoPro Collection is definitely my favorite shoe for golf. I play golf quite often, sometimes 5 times a week. If your golf shoes aren't comfortable, your game suffers. Can't have that happen in competition, and it doesn't when I'm wearing my FootJoys!"
Review 12 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

So comfortable

August 14, 2009
By zena
"Love Lo Pros, never have to break them in an so stylish!"
Review 13 for LoPro Collection™
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)

Lo Pro is FJ's most comfortable shoe!

July 1, 2009
By leslies
Location: Carmel, IN
Handicap: 21 to 25
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
"In my opinion, FJ shoes are by far the most comfortable and durable shoes on the market. However, I have been truly blown away by how extraordinarily comfortable & durable the LoPro Collection shoes are...I have the style from last year 2008 that is pink/black/white and not only do I get tons of compliments from others every time I wear them, I absolutely love them! They are by far my favorite pair of golf shoes. I will be buying LoPro's for as long as FJ makes them. :-D"
Ratings-Only Reviews for LoPro Collection™
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(16 reviews)