Customer Reviews for Golf Mock

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FootJoy.

Golf Mock

The FootJoy Performance Golf Mock is the ultimate first layer for cool conditions. It provides moisture management for the skin and excellent thermal protection...
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Golf Mock
Review 1 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Great mock

November 9, 2013
By Anonymous
"You can beat these shirts. Great for wearing on their own, or as a base layering for those really cold days on the course.
The fit is excellent and works well whether you're going for a more casual or professional look."
Review 2 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Best Layering Shirt

August 18, 2013
By Anonymous
Location: Manalapan, NJ
"I love this shirt, it is my go to undershirt during the winter months"
Review 3 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Wonderfully warm base layer

February 9, 2013
By dbogie81
Location: Chicago
Handicap: 26 to 30
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
"I picked up this base layer about a year ago and with the more moderate winters i hadn't had a chance to use it until this year. I wore it for a winter open locally in IL called the eskimo open at Cog Hill. I played a full 18 holes in 20 degree weather wearing this, an FJ polo, and an FJ sweater, and a fleece jacket and was not only warm but even layered was able to still have a great swing and played well. can't wait for next year."
 
My Product Recommendations
Performance Lined Sweater
4.9 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
ProDry® Pique Performance Shirt
4.8 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Cannot Mock This....

November 7, 2012
By TJAIII
Location: Illinois
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 60 to 99
"This is the best performing mock on the market...
No restirctions and plenty of warmth.
Awesome!!!
"
 
My Product Recommendations
Golf Mock
4.9 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Great looking mock.

December 5, 2011
By NCBob
Location: Wilmington, NC
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: Over 100
"The perfect mock to wear as base layer or as the top layer. Looks great, works great, Keeps you comfortable all day long."
 
My Product Recommendations
Windy Conditions
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
ProDry® Performance Thermal Base Layer
4.9 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Golf Mock Base Layer

December 27, 2010
By ONSC
Location: North Carolina
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: Over 100
"I purchased two mock base layers as the first layer of Footjoy's recommended three layer system. I've played numerous rounds and this system has worked wonderfully. This base layer looks and performs great. No restriction of movement and it keeps you nice and warm throughout the round. Several of the rounds were played with temps between 40 and 45 degrees (F) with light breezes. Great quality and delivers as promised."
 
My Product Recommendations
Golf Mock
4.9 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
RipStop Windshirt
4.7 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Very Comfortable!!!

February 5, 2010
By sg33
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
"Looking for a long sleave shirt that will not bother you when you swing. This shirt is the best long sleave shirt that i have ever played golf in."
Review 8 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Must Have !

January 24, 2010
By JBrown8451
Location: San Antonio, TX
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"Great Mock. Very lightweight and Very comfortable. Doesn't restrict your swing"
Review 9 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Best mock I'v ever owned!

January 22, 2010
By kdealer
Location: Atlanta, GA
Handicap: 5 and under
Rounds per year: 20 to 29
"I absolutely love this mock. The material is great, both for comfort and style. I'm looking to purchase at least one more this season. Thanks FJ!"
Review 10 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Gofl Mock

January 8, 2010
By Spence23
"Excellent shirt for cool conditions as well as moderatly warm condition due to the breathable material. Excellent golf shirt"
Review 11 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Great shirt! A MUST Buy!

December 9, 2009
By Tricia316
"I am always on the lookout for a long sleeved mock turtleneck that will keep me warm when I need it but not overheat me. This shirt fits the bill! I was comfortable, able to have lots of arm and torso movement and it didn't overheat! Great to wear under a vest or light jacket, or alone."
Review 12 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Best Cool Weather Mock

August 21, 2009
By Tarheel
Location: St Joseph, Michigan
Handicap: 6 to 10
Rounds per year: 40 to 59
"This absolutely the best cool weather product in the market. I have 3 of them and they are so well suited for golfers. Good fit, stylish, and do the job they are designed for."
Review 13 for Golf Mock
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)

Excellent Shirt

July 7, 2009
By Knuke
"Fit is not too tight with excellent comfort and durability!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Golf Mock
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Consumer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(17 reviews)